mmmmm….bread!!

So lately I’ve been wanting to make my own bread. I know it would be better and cheaper than anything I could buy plus we get the bonus of the house smelling like delicious bread!!

I searched quite a bit and found a great recipe for Soaked Whole Wheat Bread from passionatehomemaking.com.  All I can say is YUMMY!!  It took me a couple of times to get it just right but now we’re glorying in fresh, whole wheat goodness!

Happy baking!

This entry was posted in Recipes by organicfamilylife. Bookmark the permalink.

About organicfamilylife

I am just a mom. I am PASSIONATE about my Lord Jesus, my husband and our beautiful children! Because of those things...I am also PASSIONATE about the health of our family...spiritually, emotionally and physically. I try to do my best but I know there's a lot more to learn!

One thought on “mmmmm….bread!!

Leave a Reply

